Organizational committee
Program comittee
Topic areas
Basic dates
Registration and request
Organizational payment
Workshop program
Workshop materials
Workshop participants
Organizational information
Cultural program

Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
We have 3 guests online

The project is supported by the Russian Foundation for Basic Research, project #07-04-12140в

(c) "Information Technologies and Textual Heritage", 2008-2020

Organisational committee PDF Print E-mail

  1. Boris A.Yakimovich (Chairman of the Organizational Committee), Dr.Sci.Tech., Prof., rector of Izhevsk State Technical University (IzhSTU), Izhevsk  

  2. Victor A. Baranov , (Co-chairman of the Organizational Committee) Doctor of Philology, Professor, Head of Linguistics Department of Izhevsk State Technical University (IzhSTU), Izhevsk.

  3. Vladimir A.Alekseev , Dr.Sci.Tech., Prof., Vice-principal     concerned with organisation of science at IzhSTU, Izhevsk  

  4. Yury O.Mikhailov , Dr.Sci.Tech., Prof., Vice-principal concerned with innovation of science  at IzhSTU, Izhevsk

  5. Stanislav V. Mochenov , Candidate of Technics, Prof., Head of Department “Information Sciences Institute of IzhSTU”, Izhevsk  

  6. Rail A. Galiahmetov , D. Sc. Economics, Prof., Dean of the Department “Economics, law and human science” IzhSTU, Izhevsk 

  7. Elena V. Makarova  

  8. Oleg Ph. Zholobov , Doctor of Philology, Professor of the Russian language and linguistics Department at KSU, Kazan.  

  9. Ekaterina V. Krushelnitskaya , Cand. Sc.(Philology), Head of  the Old Russian funds Sector of Manuscripts Department of the Russian National Library, St.-Petersburg. 

  10. Lada A. Moskaleva 

  11. Mary O. Novak 

  12. Vladimir G. Tarasov   

  13. Irina M. Nekipelova ,  Cand. Sc.(Philology), Associate Professor  of Linguistics Department at IzhSTU, Izhevsk  

  14. Lidiya Ph.Kilina ,  Cand. Sc.(Philology), Associate Professor  of  The Modern Russian Language and Its History Department at USU, Izhevsk 

  15. Oksana V. Zuga ,  Cand. Sc.(Philology), Associate Professor  of  The Stylistics and Rhetoric Department at USU, Izhevsk

  16. Ekaterina A. Zhdanova , head teacher of the Linguistics Department at IzhSTU, Izhevsk.