Organizing Committee
Programme Committee
Conference topics
Workshops & Tutorials
Lecturers of the school
Important Dates
Registration & Submission
List of participants
Conference program
Conference content
Workshops program
Материалы школы
Registration fee
Organizational information
Leisure & Tourism

Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
We have 3 guests online

The project is supported by the Russian Foundation for Basic Research, project #07-04-12140в

(c) "Information Technologies and Textual Heritage", 2008-2020

Programme Committee PDF Print E-mail
  1. Victor A. Baranov, Dr. Habil. (chair of the program committee), Professor and Chair, Department of Linguistics, Izhevsk State Technical University, Russia

  2. Sergejus J. Temčinas (assistant chair), Ph.D., Senior Researcher, Institute of the Lithuanian Language, Lithuania

  3. David J. Birnbaum, Ph.D., Professor and Chair, Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures, University of Pittsburgh

  4. Lou Burnard, MA, MPhil, Member of the TEI Technical Council, United Kingdom

  5. Matthew J. Driscoll, D.Phil., Department of Nordic Research, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

  6. Patricia Engel, Mag. dr. hab., Head, European Research Centre for Book and Paper Conservation-Restoration, Danube University Krems, Krems an der Donau, Austria

  7. Kevin S. Hawkins, Assistant Dean for Scholarly Communication, University of North Texas Libraries, USA

  8. Dalia Jonynaitė, Conservator, Workshop for the Restoration of Graphics, Pranas Gudynas Center for Restoration, National Art Gallery, Lithuania

  9. Nijolė Juchnevičienė, Associate Professor and Vice-Dean, Faculty of Philology, Vilnius University, Lithuania

  10. Mikhail Kopotev, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor, University of Helsinki, Finland

  11. Sergey I. Kornienko, Dr. Habil., Professor, Department of Recent History of Russia, and Head, Laboratory of Historical and Political Informatics, Perm State University, Russia

  12. Alexei Lavrentiev, Ph.D., Research Engineer, ICAR Research Lab, CNRS. Lyon, France; member of the Executive Board, Digital Medievalist

  13. Heinz Miklas, Dr. habil., Professor, Department of Slavonic Studies / CIMA, University of Vienna, Austria

  14. Anisava Miltenova, Ph.D., Professor and Head, Department of Old Bulgarian Literature, Institute of Literature, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria

  15. Ekaterina Mishina, Ph.D., Research Associate, Vinogradov Russian Language Institute, Moscow, Russia

  16. Marija Prokopčik, Director for Information, Research and Cultural Activities, Vilnius University Library, Lithuania

  17. Achim Rabus, Prof. Dr., Chair of Slavonic Linguistics, University of Freiburg, Germany

  18. Robert Sablatnig, Prof. Dr., Vienna University of Technology, Institute of Computer Aided Automation, Computer Vision Lab / CIMA, Austria

  19. Svetlana O. Savchuk, Ph.D., Leading Research Associate, Vinogradov Russian Language Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia

  20. Manfred Schreiner, Prof. DI Dr., Institute of Science and Technology in Art, Academy of Fine Arts / CIMA, Vienna, Austria

  21. Ramunė Šmigelskytė-Stukienė, Ph.D., Head, Department of the History of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania, Lithuanian Institute of History

  22. Tatjana Timčenko, Head, Restoration Department, Vilnius University Library, Lithuania

  23. Irena Valikonytė, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Ancient and Medieval History, Faculty of History, Vilnius University, Lithuania

  24. Aleksey G. Varfolomeyev, Ph.D., Assistant Professor and Dean, Faculty of Mathematics, Petrozavodsk State University, Russia
  25. Veselka Zhelyazkova, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Cyrillo-Methodian Research Centre, Sofia, Bulgaria

  26. Oleg F. Zholobov, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Russian Language and Applied Linguistics, Kazan Federal University, Russia